Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Banks
Director of Athletics
856-227-7200 x 4260 wbanks@camdencc.edu
Cathie Yocum-Glikas
Athletic Secretary
856-227-7200 x 4287 cyocum@camdencc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Johnston
Head Coach Baseball
856-857-7984 TJohnston@camdencc.edu
John McAdams
Assistant Coach/ Pitching
JMcAdams@camdencc.edu
Brandon Zachary
Assistant Coach
BZachary@camdencc.edu
Matt Owens
Assistant Coach
mowens@camdencc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lou Abbattista
Head Coach Men's Basketball
267-968-5421 labbattista@comcast.net
TBD
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
856-227-7200 x 4287
Eric Watson
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Merkh
Head Coach Cross Country and Track and Field
856-316-2801 wmerkh@camdencc.edu
Michele Gegenheimer
Assistant Coach Cross Country
(856) 628-1725 mgegenheimer@camdencc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Hesson
Head Golf Coach
856-227-7200 x 4287 fhesson@camdencc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Nuss
Head Coach
856-210-3020 knuss@camdencc.edu
Jason Bell
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Chillem
Head Coach Wrestling
856-426-9638 JChillem@faculty.camdencc.edu
TBD
Assistant Coach Wrestling
Daishi Goto
Assistant Coach
856-227-7200 x 4649 DGoto@camdencc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Reitano
Head Women's Basketball / Softball Coach / Athletic Tech
267-872-0469 creitano@camdencc.edu
Lorraine Velez
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
856-227-7200 x 4585 LVelez@camdencc.edu
TBD
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Merkh
Head Cross Country & Outdoor Track and Field
856-316-2801 wmerkh@camdencc.edu
Michele Gegenheimer
Assistant Coach Cross Country
(856) 628-1725 mgegenheimer@camdencc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Hesson
Head Golf Coach
856-227-7200 x 4287 fhesson@camdencc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Solomon Jacobs
Head Coach Women's Soccer
609-214-4633 Solomonjacobs@live.com
Natalie Acciani
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Samatha Thach
Assistant Coach / Goalkeeper Coach
SThach@camdencc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Reitano
Head Coach Women's Basketball/ Softball/ Athletic Tech
267-872-0469 creitano@camdencc.edu
Chelsea Dwyer
Assistant Coach Softball
cdwyer@camdencc.edu
TBD
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louise Senopoulos
Head Women's Tennis Coach
609-792-7812 lsenopoulos@gmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Merkh
Head Coach Cross Country and Track and Field
856-316-2801 wmerkh@camdencc.edu
Michele Gegenheimer
Assistant Track and Field Coach
mgegenheimer@camdencc.edu
Julian Giovinetti
Assistant Track and Field Coach
JGiovinetti@camdencc.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Merkh
Head Cross Country & Outdoor Track and Field
856-316-2801 wmerkh@camdencc.edu
Michele Gegenheimer
Assistant Track and Field Coach
mgegenheimer@camdencc.edu
Julian Giovinetti
Assistant Track and Field Coach
JGiovinetti@camdencc.edu