2019 Lady Cougars Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
12:00 PM
Lackawanna College #
H
Tue Aug 20
at
TBA
Penn State Abington #
A
Tue Aug 27
at
4:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
A
Thu Aug 29
vs
4:00 PM
Manor College
H
September
Sat Sep 07
at
12:00 PM
County College of Morris
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
3:30 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Sat Sep 14
at
12:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College ^
A
Sat Sep 21
at
12:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
A
Thu Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Ocean County College ^
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
Union County College ^
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
2:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Thu Oct 03
at
3:30 PM
Middlesex County College ^
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Brookdale Community College ^
H
Thu Oct 10
at
3:30 PM
Cumberland County College ^
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division