2019 Lady Cougars Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 20
at
Penn State Abington #
11:00 AM
A
Tue Aug 27
at
Mercer County Community College
4:00 PM
A
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Essex County College
@ Weequahic Park, Newark, NJ
4:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
at
County College of Morris
12:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Raritan Valley Community College ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Bergen Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Ocean County College *
4:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Union County College ^
12:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Rowan College at Burlington County
2:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 03
at
Middlesex County College ^
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Brookdale Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
at
Cumberland County College ^
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Bucks County Community College
12:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
CCBC Catonsville
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division