2019-20 Lady Cougars Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 27
at
Essex Jamboree #
TBA
A
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Brookdale Community College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
at
Anne Arundel Community College
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
vs
CCBC Catonsville
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Salem Community College ^
12:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Ocean County College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Bergen Community College ^
12:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Middlesex County College ^
5:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College * ^
5:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
at
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
College of Southern Maryland
2:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
at
Cumberland County College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Passaic County Community College ^
12:30 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Community College of Beaver County
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Sussex County Community College ^
12:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 14
vs
Ocean County College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Salem Community College ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Middlesex County College ^
5:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Northampton Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Bergen Community College ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Atlantic Cape Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Passaic County Community College ^
12:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Cumberland County College ^
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Community College of Philadelphia
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Sussex County Community College ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Brookdale Community College *
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division