2019-20 Lady Cougars Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 51.9
FG % 33.4
3PT % 32.9
FT % 51.7
Reb per game 35.1
Ast per game 12.2
November
December
Thu Dec 12
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland *
Postponed
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Passaic County Community College *
12:30 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
vs
Community College of Beaver County
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Sussex County Community College ^
12:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 14
vs
Ocean County College *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Middlesex County College *
5:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Northampton Community College
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Bergen Community College ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Atlantic Cape Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Passaic County Community College *
12:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland ^
5:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Community College of Philadelphia
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Sussex County Community College ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Brookdale Community College *
5:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division