2019 Cougars Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
2:00 PM
Lackawanna College #
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA) #
H
Tue Aug 27
at
6:00 PM
Mercer County Community College
A
Thu Aug 29
at
4:00 PM
Bunker Hill Community College
A
Fri Aug 30
at
12:00 PM
MassBay Community College
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
County College of Morris ^
H
Tue Sep 10
at
3:30 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
Raritan Valley Community College *
H
Tue Sep 17
at
3:30 PM
Sussex County Community College *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
4:30 PM
Ocean County College ^
H
Sat Sep 28
at
2:00 PM
Union County College ^
A
Mon Sep 30
at
6:00 PM
Nassau Community College
A
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Middlesex County College ^
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Brookdale Community College ^
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
3:30 PM
Cumberland County College ^
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
3:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
Prince George's Community College
A
Mon Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Georgion Court (JV)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division