2019-20 Cougars Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 35.1
3PT % 33.3
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 16.0
October
Sat Oct 26
at
CCBC Jamboree #
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Montgomery County Community College (PA) #
@ CCBC Catonsville Juco Jamboree
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Prince George's Community College #
@ CCBC Catonsville Jamboree Scrimmage
7:00 PM
N
November
Tue Nov 12
vs
CCBC Catonsville
Postponed
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Salem Community College ^
Final
W, 77-73
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Ocean County College *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
at
Valley Forge Military College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Bergen Community College ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Middlesex County College ^
7:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College * ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
at
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Union County College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Passaic County Community College ^
2:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
Sussex County Community College ^
2:00 PM
H
January
Tue Jan 14
vs
Ocean County College *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Salem Community College
12:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Middlesex County College ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 23
vs
Northampton Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Bergen Community College ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Atlantic Cape Community College * ^
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Union County College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Passaic County Community College ^
2:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland ^
7:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Community College of Philadelphia
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Sussex County Community College ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Brookdale Community College *
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division