2020 Cougars Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Wed Feb 26
vs
Rowan College at Burlington County
3:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Raritan Valley Community College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
at
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Rowan College South Jersey - Gloucester ^
4:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland ^
7 inning game
3:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Rowan College of South Jersey-Cumberland ^
7 inning game
3:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Bergen Community College ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Bergen Community College ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Bergen Community College ^
2:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Middlesex County College ^
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Middlesex County College ^
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Middlesex County College ^
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Brookdale Community College ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Brookdale Community College ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Brookdale Community College ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Lehigh Carbon Community College
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Union County College ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Union County College ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Union County College ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Valley Forge Military College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Atlantic Cape Community College ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College ^
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College ^
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Bucks County Community College
3:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Ocean County College ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Ocean County College ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Ocean County College ^
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
at
CCBC Catonsville
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
CCBC Catonsville
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Northampton Community College
3:30 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Salem Community College ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
at
Salem Community College ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Salem Community College ^
2:00 PM
A
^ Division