Cougars Baseball

Overall 30-18
Pct. .625
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-4
Away 14-9
Neutral 5-5
Games 48
Runs 371
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .419
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 10
September
Sun Sep 24
vs
Valley Forge Military College #
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Penn State - Brandywine #
12:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Penn State - Abington #
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 08
at
Wilmington University #
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Lincoln University #
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Jefferson University (Philadelphia University) #
12:00 PM
A
February
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Onondaga Community College
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Onondaga Community College
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Corning Community College
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Atlantic Cape Community College *
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College *
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Atlantic Cape Community College *
Postponed
H
April
Wed Apr 25
vs
Anne Arundel Community College
Cancelled
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Mercer County Community College
Cancelled
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season