2018 Lady Cougars Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-0
August
Wed Aug 29
at
9:30 AM
Stockton University #
Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 31
at
Cancelled
Chestnut Hill College #
Scrimmage
A
September
Mon Sep 17
vs
Postponed
Brookdale Community College *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Postponed
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ocean County College *
@ Arrowhead Tennis Club, Medford, NJ (Indoor)
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bucks County Community College
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 8-1
Northampton Community College
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
Ocean County College *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Oxford College of Emory University
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Suffolk CC
@ Overbrook HS, Pine Hill, NJ
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Illinois Valley Community College
@RCGC Tennis Courts
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
Postponed
Brookdale Community College *
Make up from 9/17 @ Overbrook HS
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Brookdale Community College *
@ Colts Neck Racquet Club
N
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
Makeup from 9/18
A
# Exhibition
* Conference