Lady Cougars Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-1
Pct. .917
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 1
Home 6-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bucks County Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Brookdale Community College *
A
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 8-1
Ocean County College *
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mercer County Community College *
Make-up date for 9/19 match
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Brookdale Community College *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Postponed
Mercer County Community College *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lackawanna College
Scranton, PA
A
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mercer County Community College *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ocean County College *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Onondaga Community College
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northampton Community College
H
* Conference