2018-19 Lady Cougars Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-6
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 30
Goals/ game 2.73
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA 2.36
August
Mon Aug 20
at
11:00 AM
Anne Arundel Community College #
A
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Penn State Abington #
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Cancelled
CCBC Catonsville
A
September
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Mercer County Community College
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
Brookdale Community College *
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Postponed
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Raritan Valley Community College *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Bergen Community College *
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Cancelled
Harcum College
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Cancelled
Essex County College
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Middlesex County College *
@ Gloucester TWP Community Park Turf Field
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Union County College *
@ Rahway River Park, Rahway, NJ
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bucks County Community College
A
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Manor College *
Manor Forfeit
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Ocean County College *
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Cancelled
Cecil College
Calvert Regional Park
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Cumberland County College *
@ Gloucester TWP Community Park Turf Field
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Cancelled
County College of Morris
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Essex County College
Make up from 9/25. Will be played at Total Turf in Pitman, NJ
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bucks County Community College %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season