2017-18 Lady Cougars Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 15-4
Pct. .789
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-2
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 29
Pts per game 66.0
FG % 41.4
3PT % 19.9
FT % 48.0
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 14.6
October
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
Hostos Community College #
H
Wed Oct 25
at
5:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College #
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
10:00 AM
Hagerstown Community College #
@ CCBC Essex CCBC Essex Women's Basketball Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 29
vs
12:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College #
@ CCBC Essex
N
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
W, 57-32
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 63-60
Passaic County Community College *
A
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 100-47
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
L, 69-56
Manor College
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 75-55
Northampton Community College *
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 64-54
Brookdale Community College *
H
Thu Nov 16
at
Final
W, 99-15
Bucks County Community College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 87-47
Sussex County Community College *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 61-57
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 84-68
Bergen Community College *
A
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
W, 70-38
Ocean County College *
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Passaic County Community College *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
1:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 85-46
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 80-25
Cumberland County College *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 54-37
Middlesex County College *
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 61-55
CCBC Catonsville
H
Thu Dec 21
at
Final
L, 68-51
Mercer County Community College
A
January
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 71-42
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 55-53
Luzerne County Community College
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 67-29
Ocean County College *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 69-57
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 76-29
Community College of Philadelphia *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 54-48
Sussex County Community College *
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 74-58
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Thu Jan 25
at
Final
L, 76-50
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 61-55
Bergen Community College *
H
February
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 68-46
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
@ RCGC
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 51-47
Middlesex County College *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Cancelled
Cumberland County College *
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 63-50
Northampton Community College %
Region XIX Tournament First Round
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season