2019 Lady Cougars Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Tue Mar 05
at
4:30 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
5:30 PM
Raritan Valley Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Bergen Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:30 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:30 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:30 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Thu Apr 11
at
5:30 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Sussex County Community College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Sussex County Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:30 PM
Mercer County Community College
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Dutchess Community College
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Dutchess Community College
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Brookdale Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:30 PM
Brookdale Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Cecil College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Cecil College
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
3:30 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:30 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
May
Thu May 02
at
3:30 PM
Middlesex County College *
A
Thu May 02
at
5:30 PM
Middlesex County College *
A
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
Northampton Community College
A
Sat May 04
at
2:00 PM
Northampton Community College
A
* Conference