2019 Lady Cougars Softball Schedule

Overall 11-17
Pct. .393
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-5
Games 28
Runs 182
Batting Avg. .430
On Base % .507
Slugging % .534
Home Runs 2
March
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Postponed
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-4
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-6
SUNY Broome Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Raritan Valley Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 16-11
Raritan Valley Community College
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
St. Louis Community College
@ Titusville, FL Field 7
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Iowa Central Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Iowa Central Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Rainy River Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Rainy River Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 19-4
Iowa Central Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, Florida Cocoa Beach Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Dutchess Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 24-2
Dutchess Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Bergen Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Bergen Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Anne Arundel Community College
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-3
Anne Arundel Community College
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:30 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-5
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-1
Sussex County Community College *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-1
Sussex County Community College *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Mercer County Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Mercer County Community College
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 17-1
Bucks County Community College
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 17-3
Bucks County Community College
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Cumberland County College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-4
Brookdale Community College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Brookdale Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:30 PM
Ocean County College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
Luzerne County Community College
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
5:30 AM
Bucks County Community College
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
3:30 PM
Bucks County Community College
H
May
Sun May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Sun May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
* Conference