2018-19 Cougars Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-16
Pct. .448
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-8
Away 7-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 40.8
3PT % 28.0
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 35.2
Ast per game 16.9
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
4:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College #
@ CCBC Catonsville
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk #
@ Catonsville Jamboree Catonsville, Md.
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
5:00 PM
Carolina Christian College #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 64-52
Passaic County Community College *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 69-67
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 70-62
Middlesex County College * ^
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 57-56
Cumberland County College *
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Postponed
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Rowan College at Gloucester County * ^
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 64-49
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 81-73
Ocean County College *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 78-69
Northampton Community College
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 70-63
Community College of Philadelphia
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 73-69
Sussex County Community College * ^
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 61-58
Bergen Community College * ^
H
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
L, 83-55
CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 113-68
Union County College *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 78-61
Middlesex County College *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 92-90
Cumberland County College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Postponed
Luzerne County Community College
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 56-50
Mercer County Community College
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 83-72
Union County College * ^
H
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 76-75
Ocean County College *
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Postponed
Luzerne County Community College
Make Up
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 89-68
Passaic County Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 83-66
Bergen Community College *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 80-67
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 73-57
Valley Forge Military College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 64-63
Sussex County Community College *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Postponed
Brookdale Community College *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Manor College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 87-67
Luzerne County Community College
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 72-67
Brookdale Community College *
Make up from 2/12
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Cancelled
Lehigh Carbon Community College
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 70-68
Montgomery County Community College (PA) %
Region XIX Playoffs
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season