Top Stories

History & Excellence

Upcoming Game and Results

No Event
Wed Feb 27
Final - 7 innings
at CCBC Dundalk W, 11-6
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
Mon Mar 04
Postponed
vs. Raritan Valley Community College
Thu Mar 07
Final - 7 innings
vs. Raritan Valley Community College W, 15-2
Make Up from 3/4
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mercer County Community College W, 5-4
Game 1
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
vs. Mercer County Community College L, 6-3
Game 2
Tue Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
vs. Luzerne County Community College W, 11-1
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Montgomery County Community College (PA) W, 12-7
Sun Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Garrett College W, 13-3
@ Pelicans Stadium Pelicans Stadium
Sun Mar 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Jefferson Community College W, 12-0
@ Myrtle Beach
Mon Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Sullivan County Community College W, 9-7
@ Myrtle Beach
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville L, 10-3
Wed Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Schenectady County Community College L, 6-5
@ Myrtle Beach
Wed Mar 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 11-4
@ Myrtle Beach Ripken Tournament @ Myrtle Beach
Thu Mar 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Garrett College W, 9-2
@ Myrtle Beach
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Garrett College W, 4-1
@ Myrtle Beach
Tue Mar 26
3:30 PM
at Middlesex County College
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Valley Forge Military College
Thu Mar 28
3:30 PM
vs. Northampton Community College
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Ocean County College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Ocean County College
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
at Cecil College
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM
at Cecil College
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
vs. Atlantic Cape Community College
Wed Apr 03
4:00 PM
at Sussex County Community College
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Rowan College at Gloucester County
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
vs. Union County College
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
vs. Union County College
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
vs. Cumberland County College
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
vs. County College of Morris
Thu Apr 11
3:30 PM
at Atlantic Cape Community College
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Bergen Community College
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
vs. Bergen Community College
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
vs. CCBC Essex
200 College Dr, Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
vs. CCBC Essex
200 College Dr, Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
at Cumberland County College
Thu Apr 18
3:30 PM
vs. Middlesex County College
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Brookdale Community College
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
at Brookdale Community College
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
vs. Delaware County Community College
Thu Apr 25
3:00 PM
vs. Rowan College at Gloucester County
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

On Fire! Freshman Guard Keshon Smith was on fire last week for the Men's Basketball Team.
Loew Represents Camden County College at NGWSD Event After an impressive Fall Sara Loew was named the 2018 Camden CC Female Student-Athlete of the year!