2019 Cougars Baseball Schedule

Overall 23-14
Pct. .622
Conf. 8-7
Pct. .533
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-5
Away 7-8
Neutral 6-1
Games 37
Runs 326
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .428
Slugging % .421
Home Runs 14
February
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-6
CCBC Dundalk
CCBC Dundalk Baseball Stadium
A
March
Mon Mar 04
vs
Postponed
Raritan Valley Community College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-2
Raritan Valley Community College
Make Up from 3/4
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Mercer County Community College
Game 1
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
Mercer County Community College
Game 2
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Luzerne County Community College
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 12-7
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-3
Garrett College
@ Pelicans Stadium Pelicans Stadium
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Jefferson Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-7
Sullivan County Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 10-3
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Schenectady County Community College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-4
College of Southern Maryland
@ Myrtle Beach Ripken Tournament @ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Garrett College
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 15-7
Middlesex County College *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
Valley Forge Military College
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-1
Northampton Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Ocean County College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-5
Ocean County College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-7
Cecil College
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 32-6
Cecil College
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 16-0
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-8
Sussex County Community College
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 17-7
Rowan College at Gloucester County * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Union County College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Union County College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Cumberland County College *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
County College of Morris
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Bergen Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-7
Bergen Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
CCBC Essex
200 College Dr, Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
CCBC Essex
200 College Dr, Blackwood, NJ 08012-0200
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-4
Cumberland County College *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Middlesex County College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Brookdale Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 9-8
Brookdale Community College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Delaware County Community College
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
CC of Allegheny County-Boyce
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Westmoreland County Community College
A
Tue Apr 30
at
3:00 PM
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
May
Wed May 01
at
6:30 PM
Harford Community College
A
Thu May 02
vs
3:30 PM
Manor College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville
H
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
Sun May 05
at
2:00 PM
Bucks County Community College
A
* Conference
^ Division