Cougars Baseball

Overall 30-18
Pct. .625
Conf. 13-11
Pct. .542
Streak Lost 3
Home 11-4
Away 14-9
Neutral 5-5
Games 48
Runs 371
Batting Avg. .295
On Base % .419
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 10
September
Sun Sep 24
vs
12:00 PM
Valley Forge Military College #
Scrimmage
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Penn State - Brandywine #
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
12:00 PM
Penn State - Abington #
H
Sun Oct 08
at
12:00 PM
Wilmington University #
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Lincoln University #
H
Sun Oct 15
at
12:00 PM
Jefferson University (Philadelphia University) #
A
February
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Lackawanna College
@ Diamond Nation
N
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Onondaga Community College
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Onondaga Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Corning Community College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Cancelled
Corning Community College
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Valley Forge Military College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Paul D. Camp Community College
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Paul D. Camp Community College
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Mohawk Valley Community College
@ myrtle beach
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-6
Jefferson Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
SUNY Adirondack
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-2
Chesapeake College
@ Ebbets Ebbets Field
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Mohawk Valley Community College
@ myrtle beach
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-0
Genesee Community College
@ Pelican Stadium
N
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-4
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 11-0
Rowan College at Gloucester County *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Postponed
Atlantic Cape Community College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Atlantic Cape Community College *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Atlantic Cape Community College *
Game to played at Surf Stadium Atlantic City, NJ. Make up from March 24
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Atlantic Cape Community College *
Game to played at Surf Stadium Atlantic City, NJ. Make up from March 24
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Atlantic Cape Community College *
Make up from 3/23. Game to be played @ Camden County College
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Hudson Valley Community College
@ Ripken Aberdeen
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
CCBC Essex
CCBC Essex Field
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Union County College *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-3
Union County College *
Game to be played at Camden County College
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-3
Union County College *
Game to be played at Camden County College
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rowan College at Burlington County
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 10-3
Cumberland County College *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
Cumberland County College *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Cumberland County College *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 14-11
Harford Community College
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Middlesex County College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Middlesex County College *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 21-7
Middlesex County College *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-3
Northampton Community College
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Northampton Community College
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-5
Montgomery County Community College (PA)
Game to be played at Camden County College
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 12-10
Brookdale Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Brookdale Community College *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
Luzerne County Community College
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-8
Luzerne County Community College
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 10-2
County College of Morris
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Cancelled
Anne Arundel Community College
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-0
Ocean County College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-2
Ocean County College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 7-6
Ocean County College *
A
Tue May 01
at
Cancelled
Mercer County Community College
A
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Bergen Community College *
H
Sat May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Bergen Community College *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Bergen Community College *
A
Mon May 14
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Brookdale Community College %
@ Harford Region XIX Tournament 1st-Round
N
Mon May 14
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Brookdale Community College %
@ Harford
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season