Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Banks
Director of Athletics
856-227-7200 x 4260 wbanks@camdencc.edu
Cathie Yocum-Glikas
Athletic Secretary
856-227-7200 x 4287 cyocum@camdencc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Merkh
Head Coach Baseball
609-851-3262 jmerkh@camdencc.edu
Dominic Wyshinski
Assistant Coach
856-227-7200 x 4243 cougarsccbaseball@gmail.com
Patrick Kane
Assistant Coach
856-430-7855 cougarsccbaseball@gmail.com
Brandon Sanchez
Recruiting Coordinator
832-768-4988 cougarsccbaseball@gmail.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lou Abbattista
Head Coach Men's Basketball
267-968-5421 labbattista@comcast.net
John Chesmond
Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball
856-227-7200 x 4287
Delorian Heard
Assistant Coach Men's Basketball
856-227-7200 x 4287

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Merkh
Head Coach Cross Country
856-316-2801 wmerkh@camdencc.edu
Michele Gegenheimer
Assistant Coach Cross Country
(856) 628-1725 michele.gegenheimer@gmail.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Metzradt
Head Golf Coach
856-227-7200 x 4287 cccgolf@verizon.net

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Nuss
Head Coach
856-210-3020 knuss@camdencc.edu
William Rizzo
Assistant Coach
Peter Bader
Assistant Coach / Operations
Will Kemp
Assistant Coach / Goalkeeper Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Papa
Head Coach Wrestling
609-828-3014 gpapa@camdencc.edu
Nick Papa
Associate Head Coach Wrestling
856-227-7200 x 4649 npapa@camdencc.edu
John Chillem
Assistant Coach Wrestling
856-227-7200 x 4649
Daishi Goto
Volunteer Assistant Coach
856-227-7200 x 4649

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Reitano
Head Women's Basketball / Softball Coach / Athletic Tech
267-872-0469 creitano@camdencc.edu
Shantel McNeil
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
856-227-7200 x 4585

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Merkh
Head Cross Country Coach
856-316-2801 wmerkh@camdencc.edu
Michele Gegenheimer
Assistant Coach Cross Country
(856) 628-1725 michele.gegenheimer@gmail.com

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Metzradt
Head Golf Coach
856-227-7200 x 4287 cccgolf@verizon.net

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Solomon Jacobs
Head Coach Women's Soccer
609-214-4633 Solomonjacobs@live.com
Gabby Relos
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
856-227-7200 x 4287
Samatha Thach
Assistant Coach / Goalkeeper Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Reitano
Head Coach Women's Basketball/ Softball/ Athletic Tech
267-872-0469 creitano@camdencc.edu
Chelsea Dwyer
Assistant Coach Softball

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Louise Senopoulos
Head Women's Tennis Coach
609-792-7812 lsenopoulos@gmail.com